Welcome back to Planet Omar!

When Omar and his friends come back after the school holidays, their lovely teacher seems to have been replaced by somebody much more grumpy. Overhearing other teachers talking about her, Omar decides something terrible has happened. Could she possibly have been abducted by ... aliens?!

The third book in Zanib Mian's laugh-out-loud series, perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.

Don't miss the first two books in the Planet Omar series:

Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet

Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy

PLANET OMAR : Incredible Rescue Mission

₦4,750.00Price
  • by Zanib Mian

  • 7+

 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2020 by HADIYA. Proudly created with Wix.com